Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

 

Leadership Team

Shane and Pam Warren

Visionary Leaders

Lead Pastor at The Assembly West Monroe

EMAIL:

SHANE@TAWM.CC

 

 

 

Kristin Cook

Campus Director

For admissions questions call 318-737-1001

EMAIL:

KCOOK@SUM.EDU

 

 

 

Melissa Macaluso

Recruitment & Marketing Director

EMAIL:

MMACALUSO@SUM.EDU

 

 

 

 

 

JP and Tamara Cannon

Children's Practicum Directors

EMAIL:

JCANNON@TAWM.CC

 

 

 

 

Tyler Cook

Junior High Practicum Director

EMAIL:

TCOOK@TAWM.CC

 

 

 

   

Chad Parker

Worship Practicum Director

EMAIL:

CPARKER@TAWM.CC

 

 

 

 

James Pepmiller

Young Adults Practicum Director

EMAIL:

JPEPMILLER@TAWM.CC 

 

 

 

Alex Pratt

Senior High Practicum Director

EMAIL:

APRATT@TAWM.CC

 

 

 

Christopher Miller

Assimilation Practicum Director

EMAIL:

CMILLER@TAWM.CC